CALL FOR PAPERS

MCM'20 August 16 - 18, 2020 | Virtual Congress 6th World Congress on Mechanical, Chemcal, and Material Engineering

MCM'20 is composed of 4 conferences, while each conference consists of an individual and sepa rate theme, they share conside rable overlap, which prompted the organization of this congress.

The goal of this undertaking is to bring together experts in each of the specialized fields, and at the same time allow for cross pollinations and sharing of ideas from the other closely relate d research areas. Interested authors, researchers, and industrial experts are i nvited to register for the conference that best resonates with their technical background. At the same time, attendees are permitted, and even encouraged, to attend talks from co-located conferences.



Paper Submission Deadline: May 27, 2020

Early Bird Registration: June 08, 2020

HTFF 2020	7 th Inter ra tional Conference on Heat Transfer and Fluid Flow	www .htffconference. com
	9 th Interr a tional Conference on Mechanics and Industrial Engineering	wwwicmie.net
	7 th International Conference on Mining, Material and Metallurgical Engineering	www.mmmeconferencccom
	6 th Interrational Conference on Chemical and Polymer Engineering	www.cpeconferencecom

The proceedings of this congress will be indexed by Scopus and Google Scholar.

SUBMISSIONS

Submissions in the form of extended abstracts, short papers, and full scripts are welcome. All submitted papers will be peer reviewed. All a and presented papers will be published in the conference proceedin an ISBN reference in a USB drive. The online version of the proceedin also be published under an ISSN reference and each paper in the proceeding will be assigned unique DOIs by CrbssRe The proceedings will be

permanently archived in Portico (one of the lagest community-sup digital archives in the world).





CONGRESS CHAIR



The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology Congress Chair

Dr. Yuwen Zhang

University of Missouri, USA Congress Co-Chair

KEYNOTE SPEAKERS



Dr. Hui Hu

Lowa State University, USA HTFF'20 Keynote Speaker



Dr. Animesh Jha University of Leeds, UK MMME'20 Keynote Speaker





HTFF'20 Keynote Speaker Dr. Ramon Codina Polytechnic University of Catalonia, Spain ICMIE'20 Keynote Speaker

HTFF

Dr. Cees van der Geld

nology, Switzrland

Eindhoven University of Tech-



Dr. Frank Cheng University of Calgary, Canada MMME'20 Keynote Speaker

SCIENTIFIC COMMITEE MEMBERS

MMME

- Dr. Naci Emre Altun, Middle East Technical University, Turkey
- Dr. Hong Yong Sohn, University of Utah, USA
- Dr. Andre Carlos Silva, Universidade Federal de Goiás, Brazil
- Dr. Rickard Hansen, The University of Queensland, Australia
- Dr. Fernanda Margarido, Instituto Superior Técnico, Portugal
- Dr. Paul Mayrhofer, Technische Universiaet Wien, Austria
- Dr. Willie Nheta, University of Johannesburg, South Africa Dr. Corby Anderson, Colorado School of Mines, USA
- Dr. Ioanna Giannopoulou, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
- Dr. Joohyun Park, Hanyang University, South Korea
- Dr. Peter Hedström, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
- Dr. Zi-Kui Liu, The Pennsylvania State University, USA
- Dr. Frank Cheng, University of Calgary, Canada
- Dr. Tung-Han Chuang, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
- Dr. Pura Alfonso, Escola Politècnica Superior d'Enginyeria de Manresa (EPSEM), Spain
- Dr. Tung-Han Chuang, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
- Dr. Pavel Lukáč, Univerzita Karlova, Czech Republic
- Dr. Maria Sinche Gonzalez, University of Oulu, Finland
- Dr. Zdzislaw Adamczyk, Silesian University of Technology, Poland
- Dr. Katarzyna Nowińska, Silesian University of Technology, Poland
- Dr. Kim III-Soo, Mokpo National University, South Korea
- Dr. Zhongwen Yao, McGill University, Canada
- Dr. Animesh Jha, University of Leeds, UK

ICCPE

- Dr. Masami Okamoto, Toyota Technological Institute, Japan
- Dr. Mohd Halim Shah Ismail, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
- Dr. Jingbo Wang, Borealis Polyolefine GmbH, Austria
- Dr. Yung-Chih Kuo, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan
- Dr. Dimitrios Sidiras, University of Piraeus, Greece
- Dr. Hendrik Heinz, University of Colorado-Boulder, USA
- Dr. Liang Hong, National University of Singapore, Singapore
- Dr. Eric S Fraga, University College London, UK
- Dr. Shing Bor Chen, National University of Singapore, Singapore
- Dr. Kevin M. Van Geem, Ghent University, Belgium
- Dr. Minhua Shao, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong
- Dr. Francisco Torrens, Universitat de València, Spain

Dr. Fotini Labropulu, University of Regina, Canada Dr. Cees van der Geld, Eindhoven University of Technology, Switzerland

Dr. Juan Pedro Solano, Polytechnic University of Cartagena, Spain

Dr. Hui Hu, Lowa State University, USA

Dr. Ziad Saghir, Ryerson University, Canada Dr. Dongsheng Wen, University of Leeds, UK

Dr. Jalel Azaiez, The University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis, Brunel University London, UK

Dr. Chang Kyoung Choi, Michigan Technological University, USA

- Dr. Thomas Adams, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, USA Dr. Zeyad Alwahabi, UUniversity of Adelaide, Australia
- Dr. Ahmet Selamet, The Ohio State University, USA
- Dr. Liqiu Wang, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
- Dr. Shwin Chung Wong, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
- Dr. Matthias Buschmann, ILK Dresden, Germany
- Dr. Yulia Plaksina, Moscow State University, Russia
- Dr. Chamil Abeykoon, The University of Manchester, UK
- Dr. Pavel Strizhak, National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, Russia
- Dr. Iqbal Husain, Luther College-University of Regina, Canada
- Dr. Yang Liu, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
- Dr. Frank Gerner, University of Cincinnati, USA
- Dr. Subrata Roy, University of Florida, USA Dr. Mohamed Hamed, McMaster University, Canada Dr. Aldo Tamburrino, Univesity of Chile, Chile
- Dr. Yuwen Zhang, University of Missouri, USA
- Dr. Marco Marengo, University of Brighton, UK
- Dr. Jan Havlik, Czech Technical Univesity in Prague, Czech Republic
- Dr. Marc Miscevic, Université Paul Sabatier, France
- Dr. Artur Miros, Institute of Mechanised Construction & Rock Mining, Poland
- Dr. Bella Gurevich, Shamoon College of Engineering, Israel
- Dr. Jose Carlos Arcos Hernandez, Instituto Politecnico Nacional, ESIME Azcapotzalco, Mexico

ICMIE

- Dr. Ramon Codina, Polytechnic University of Catalonia, Spain
- Dr. Duc Truong Pham, University of Birmingham, UK
- Dr. Delbert Tesar, The University of Texas at Austin, United States
- Dr. Carlos Avila, California Insitute of Technology (Caltech), USA
- Dr. Felix Chan, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
- Dr. Monica Sharma, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, India
- Dr. Dan Zhang, York University, Canada Dr. Satyandra Gupta, University of Southern California, USA
- Dr. Aslan Deniz Karaoğlan, University of Balikesir, Turkey
- Dr. Alvaro Aguinaga, Escuela Politécnica Nacional, Ecuador
- Dr. Marton Takacs, Budapest Univesity of Technology and Economics, Hungary
- Dr. Chih-Cheng Yang, Kao Yuan Univesity, Taiwan
- Dr. Youngbok Kim, Pukyong National Univesity, South Korea
- Dr. Sondipon Adhikari, Swansea University, UK
- Dr. Khosrow Ebrahimi, Minnesota State University, USA

